Council Members

Minister – Chris Hickman, OFS
Vice Minister – James E Dieker, OFS
Secretary – Annie Madathil, OFS
Treasurer – Eappan Madathil, OFS
Formation Director – Eva Hickman, OFS


Who are we?

Secular Franciscans are Catholic lay men and women who are responding to a gift from the Holy Spirit of God, to emulate St. Francis of Assisi in their journey to follow Christ.


Where and When do we meet?

St. Anthony Padua Church 1510 N. Calhoun, Liberal, KS 67901. 3rd Sunday of the month.

Come & See

You might discover one of God's many blessings, He created, just for you!

Meeting Place

St. Anthony Padua Church - 1510 N Calhoun., Liberal KS 67901

Favorite Sites


Scroll to top
Juan de Padilla